Back to site

The New Season 's/t' EP 12" (reissue)


Released: October 2012
Catalogue number: VV012
Copies: 300

Initially limited to 150 CD-R's, this is the sole recording from 2003 by this enigmatic and seminal Melbourne rock n roll trio.
The band comprised Mark Stacey, Ben Taylor and songwriter Jarrod Quarrell (St Helens / Lost Animal).

Recorded at Jet Studios in Bundoora by Alex Jarvis, Jason Heller, Toni Kendal, Marney MacLeod and The New Season.

DAT tape transfer and re-master for this vinyl release by Greg Wadley in July 2012 (original CD master by Greg in 2003).